Saturday, 29 June 2013

Building Inter-Cultural Teams, Part III – Information Flow

Teaming as a Technical, Transactional, & Relational Exercise Leads to New Levels of Innovation and Information Sharing

Saturday, 22 June 2013

The Three Colors of Worldview & IT Implementations

New Methodologies Based on Accurate Cultural Mapping Save Money and Time

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Building Intercultural Teams, Part II

Managing Transactional and Relational Elements within Teams

Saturday, 08 June 2013

The Competencies that Support the Three Meta-Competencies of ICI

The Inter-Cultural Intelligence Competencies Explained

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Understanding Culture Shock: The National & Expatriate Perspectives

The National and Expatriate Perspective

Saturday, 11 May 2013

The Three Meta-Competencies of ICI

The core essence of Inter-Cultural Intelligence (ICI): To truly learn how to be globally successful Inter-Cultural Leaders must first master the Three Meta-Competencies of ICI.

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Understanding Culture Shock: the Three Triggers that Drive Culture Shock

Learn to identify the three triggers that drive Culture Shock.

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Top mistakes leaders make in intercultural situations and what makes them successful

Empowering leaders to develop Global Competence through Inter-Cultural Intelligence.

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Status (12 Dimensions of Culture #12)

How the mechanisms for success in Ascribed and Achieved status impact global talent management

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Accountability (12 Dimensions of Culture #11)

Individual vs. Community accountability and its effect on work relationships and performance management.

Page 6 of 8

Connect with us

  +971 4 3886377 (during office hours)
   +971 50 7356933 (outside office hours)

×
Team - Card Rip
Demo Team Description