Tuesday, 04 September 2012

Common Pitfalls in Presentations and Inter-Cultural Communications

Tackling the audience that won’t engage with you.

Thursday, 30 August 2012

12 Dimensions of Culture

Knowing where you stand will empower you to be more successful in the global, intercultural workspace.

Thursday, 16 August 2012

Advanced Benefits of Creating a Third Cultural Space, part III

Improvements to your HR processes and decision making, and re-visiting behavior.

Thursday, 14 June 2012

The four pillars of successful international negotiations

Intercultural Intelligence can dramatically improve your negotiation success.

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Excellent Inter-Cultural Presentations

The four elements of successful presentations in the global workspace

Sunday, 19 February 2012
Tuesday, 15 November 2011

Cultures, Brainstorming, and Personality

Can your culture make you bad at brainstorming?

Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Key competencies for successful Global Leaders

Advanced Leadership development to include People Skills.

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

Managing Inter-Cultural Stakeholders

The key components of increasingly complex cross-cultural stakeholder management needs.

Thursday, 14 July 2011

Bridging the cultural communication gap

How to overcome common cultural communication differences.

Page 8 of 9

Connect with us

  +971 4 344 8479 (during office hours)
   +971 50 735 6933 (outside office hours)

×
Team - Card Rip
Demo Team Description