Thursday, 24 April 2014

Convergence of Inter-Cultural Intelligence (ICI) and Tribal Leadership

ICI, the missing piece of the puzzle: a conversation with John King

Thursday, 10 April 2014

The Application of Inter-Cultural Intelligence (ICI) in Multinational Companies

Thoughts from the Manager of Diversity & Inclusiveness at one of the top three consulting firms, Middle East and North Africa.

Wednesday, 09 April 2014

Towards effective and efficient development of our children

The application of the 12 Dimensions of Culture to international schools

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Communication Styles

An application of Inter-Cultural Intelligence: The importance of recognizing direct and indirect communication styles for speaking with colleagues, parents, and students

Sunday, 13 October 2013

Saudi Mentoring and the Three Colors of Worldview, Part II

How to Get Results by Framing Issues in terms of Honor and Respect.

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Saudi Mentoring and the Three Colors of Worldview, Part I

Power and Honor in Employee Relations, Contracts, and Child Rearing

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Inter-Cultural Stories: Intercultural Intelligence in Afghanistan

No Food for the Trainees – Ascribed Status, Honor/Shame, and a little bit of Power/Fear

Saturday, 19 January 2013

Inter-Culturally Intelligent Reward Systems for McDonald's in Pakistan

Successful incentive design for Community and Honor oriented societies.

Saturday, 22 December 2012

Top Ten Workplace Trends: Pets and Videogames in the Office

Corporate culture initiatives that improve morale.

Saturday, 15 December 2012

Top Ten Workplace Trends, 2012

How virtual teams can improve clarity and online collaboration tools boost productivity.

Page 2 of 2

Connect with us

  +971 4 3886377 (during office hours)
   +971 50 7356933 (outside office hours)

×
Team - Card Rip
Demo Team Description